SION <br />
La Corniche
Set on the slopes of the popular Gravelone district, in the heart of the vineyards, the new contemporary residence "La Corniche" will consist of two spacious luxury apartments with south-facing terraces. Located in a dominant position, they will benefit from a magnificent view of the Rhone valley, the castles of Valère and Tourbillon, as well as the surrounding mountains. Thanks to their numerous bay windows and their exposure, they will be bathed in light throughout the day.

Five minutes from downtown Sion and its many shops, schools, public transportation and various highways, this new development guarantees a prime location in a chic neighborhood away from any nuisance.

Sion, the capital of the Valais, and its historic center in the old town are full of charm. Between plain, vineyards and mountains, its landscapes are varied and its climate is mild. You will find all the desired infrastructures. The airport is located less than 10 minutes from the condominium.

The two lots, which will be accessible from the garages by elevator (adapted to people with reduced mobility), will be distributed over a living area of approximately 200 m² and will each allow you to enjoy a large covered terrace. In a private environment, each lot will occupy a floor of the residence and will have individual heating.

Built with quality materials, this new construction will offer you high quality services. A private laundry room and a cellar complete the complex.

Each of these properties will have a garage (equipped with an amperage supply for an electric charger), a covered parking space as well as two outdoor parking spaces.

It should be noted that the apartments can be arranged either in 4.5 rooms or in 5.5 rooms and that you also have the possibility, if necessary, to acquire the whole to make a single house.
SION <br />
La Corniche

Construction

Facing south, this future realization will benefit from a charming location and will be perfectly integrated into the present environment. Its exterior arrangements will include the creation of a private road, grassing and the planting of shrubs.

Equipped with the latest heating technologies, these apartments will be equipped with individual heat pump heating, with hot water production and distribution through the floor. The flat roof will be equipped with photovoltaic panels and an elevator will serve all levels of the residence.

The apartments will all benefit from high quality fittings, including electric blinds, beautiful parquet floors and a fully equipped kitchen. The choice of finishes is left up to the tenant, subject to possible increases in value if the allocated budget is exceeded.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village centre
Villa area
Green
Vineyard
Shops/Stores
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Primary school
Secondary school
Hospital / Clinic
Outside conveniences
Terrace/s
Greenery
Covered parking spaces
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Lift/elevator
Guests lavatory
Dressing
Cellar
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Furnished kitchen
Private laundry
Shower
Bath
Electric blind
Centralvacuum
Condition
New
Orientation
South
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view
Clear
With an open outlook
Mountains
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
Projects
Reference
390
Year of construction
2022
Availability
To be discussed

Distances

Station
1.2 km
Public transports
250 m
Nursery school
570 m
Primary school
320 m
College
430 m
High school
440 m
Airport
2 km
Post office
620 m
Bank
740 m
Hospital
780 m

Contact for visiting

Mr. Mathieu REVAZ

SION <br />
La Corniche
Dressée sur les coteaux du quartier prisé de Gravelone, au cœur des vignes, la nouvelle résidence contemporaine "La Corniche" sera composée de deux spacieux appartements de standing avec terrasses orientées plein Sud. Situés en position dominante, ils bénéficieront d' une magnifique vue sur la vallée du Rhône, les Châteaux de Valère et de Tourbillon, ainsi que sur les montagnes environnantes. Grâce à leurs nombreuses baies vitrées ainsi qu'à leur exposition, ils seront baignés de lumière tout au long de la journée.

À 5 minutes du centre-ville de Sion et de ses nombreux commerces, des écoles, des transports publics ainsi que des divers axes autoroutiers, cette nouvelle réalisation vous garantit un emplacement de premier choix, dans un quartier chic et à l'abri des nuisances.

Sion, la capitale du Valais ainsi que son centre historique dans la vieille ville recèlent de charme. Entre plaine, vignoble et montagne, ses paysages sont variés et son climat est doux. Vous y trouverez toutes les infrastructures désirées. L'aéroport se situe à moins de 10 minutes de la copropriété.

Les deux lots qui seront accessibles depuis les garages par ascenseur (adapté au personnes à mobilité réduite), se répartiront sur une surface habitable d'environ 200 m² et vous permettront chacun de profiter d'une grande terrasse couverte. Dans un environnement privatif, chaque lot occupera un étage de la résidence et disposera d'un chauffage individuel.

Bâtie à l'aide de matériaux de qualité, cette nouvelle construction vous offrira des prestations de belle facture. Une buanderie privative ainsi qu'une cave complètent l'ensemble.

Chacun de ses biens disposera d'un garage (équipé d'une amenée d'ampérage pour chargeur électrique), d'une place de parc couverte ainsi que de deux places de parc extérieures.

Il est à noter que les appartements peuvent être disposés soit en 4.5 pièces soit en 5.5 pièces et que vous avez également la possibilité, le cas échéant, d'acquérir l'ensemble pour en faire une maison individuelle.
SION <br />
La Corniche

Construction

Orientée plein Sud, cette future réalisation profitera d'un emplacement de charme et s'intégrera parfaitement à l'environnement présent. Ses aménagements extérieurs comprendront la création d'une route privée, l'engazonnement ainsi que la plantation d'arbustes.

Équipés des dernières technologies en matière de chauffage, ces appartements seront dotés d'un chauffage individuel par pompe à chaleur, avec production d'eau chaude et distribution par le sol. Sa toiture plate accueillera des panneaux photovoltaïques et un ascenseur desservira tous les niveaux de la résidence.

Les appartements bénéficieront tous d'aménagements de haut standing comprenant entre autres des stores électriques, de très beaux parquets ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement agencée. Le choix des finitions restent au gré du preneur, sous réserve de plus-values éventuelles si dépassement du budget alloué.

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Quartier de villas
Verdoyant
Vignoble
Commerces
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Hôpital / Clinique
Extérieur
Terrasse(s)
Verdure
Places de parc couvertes
Parking
Garage
Intérieur
Ascenseur
WC visiteurs
Dressing
Cave
Lumineux
Equipement
Cuisine agencée
Buanderie privée
Douche
Baignoire
Stores électriques
Aspirateur central
Etat
Neuf
Exposition
Sud
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Toute la journée
Vue
Belle vue
Dégagée
Sans vis-à-vis
Montagnes
Style
Moderne

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Projets
Référence
390
Année de construct.
2022
Disponibilité
A convenir

Distances

Gare
1.2 km
Transports publics
250 m
Jardin d'enfants
570 m
Ecole primaire
320 m
Ecole secondaire
430 m
Gymnase
440 m
Aéroport
2 km
Poste
620 m
Banque
740 m
Hôpital
780 m

Contact visite

Monsieur Mathieu REVAZ